Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

The experience was excellent. Timely responses to all inquires, questions, and installation. The quality of the final work was exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely use image360 for future needs. Andrew Jahnke Chief Operating Officer Preston Design & Construction Consulting

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The gentleman who came to put up the sign was very friendly and professional. He did exactly what we needed done. The company also made it easy to make the payment once the job was completed. Most importantly, we do not come into the office every day. This company worked with our schedule to come in on a day and time that would work for us. I HIGHLY recommend!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Service is always helpful and friendly. Quick turn around time too. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always does great work!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

the installers were AWESOME!! Friendly, asked questions, provided solutions. Very impressed. Timing of this project was a rush and everyone I dealt with was superb. Appreciate the great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Absolutely fantastic service, great pricing, excellent communication and responsiveness. The installer, Jose, was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job. He worked so quickly and the end product was better than any other company we've worked with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

We appreciate the quick turn around when needed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The team at image360 always does an amazing job delivering high quality custom signs with excellent service. When I place an order I am confident I will be receiving a quality product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Image360 has done great work with our building's common area signage. We always recommend them to our tenants!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Communication wasn't as prompt as I expect

4 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service, they showed up on time as scheduled and completed the job in a timely and professional manner. The final product looks fantastic. Very satisfied with everything.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Faster email replies and sign delivery.

4 Star Rating . | July 2022

Image 360 had been fantastic to work with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Quicker turn around time in orders

4 Star Rating . | July 2022

The man who arrived onsite did not know what the ask was. I had to walk him through it. No worries but didn't know if what we needed was communicated to the installer.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Geoff and Jon were great and easy to work with. Excellent job and the finished product was spot on!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 does all of our office and building signs. Quick turnaround time, always responsive and professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I appreciate that I gave a very short notice and your team delivered.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always great service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great product and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Quick turnaround and very responsive and helpful. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always easy to get what we need in a timely manner and the outcome is always what we were looking for.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

SOAR has worked with Image 360 and Geoff Weil for years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Once again, Geoff and John go above and beyond for us here. I have very difficult clients here at 22. They both gave many samples for us to choose from. Installation and Billing went without a hitch. I would very much like to recommend 360 for all your future needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Jon Schultz is very helpful

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Nice people to work with. Very accommodating!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

USDA - Thanks you for your service. We are satisfied with the look at the office. It definably gave the space an new office refresh!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You guys are our preferred sign vendor for various reasons but most importantly for your quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Geoff is an absolute dream!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The communications for sign request, and receipt of proposal went very swiftly, and sign installation also went very well and in a timely fashion. The client is very happy with the outcome and so are we.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Geoff and his team are top-notch!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Geoff was a great communicator and was very helpful with a "moving target" client! Thanks Geoff!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Good work for many years of business

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

From the initial email inquiring about a project, to the ideas presented, to the final product, Geoff and Manny were communicative and efficient. The final product was just what I wanted and great quality. I will definitely use your services in the future and recommend to others, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Installer great!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Geoff is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Love the fast turn around time!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very professional from design to installation. The final product looks great.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You and your team were very responsive, prompt, and installer was very curious and pleasant.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Your firm has done a very good job in communicating and setting expectations. Everything job has been done at a fair price and we look forward in continuing to work with you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Geoff and Jon help us out tremendously. A lot of our requests are last minute as always and they are very quick to help us out to satisfy our clients. I would highly recommend Image 360 along with Geoff and Jon!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I've been very satisfied with the work that Image 360 has done for us. They have furnished and installed several signs throughout our building and we will continue to use them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Geoff was quick to respond and very helpful through our ordering process, The prints were flawless, as always. Would highly recommend this service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The Shift signs were not installed in the correct location. when the signs were moved to the correct location, we had to repaint the wall. An unexpected $900 cost.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Professional, fast, and reliable. Will be back!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The work is great and speed is even better

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

we keep coming back because of the both the quality of service and the quality of product. You can't ask for better.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Geoff was very easy to work with and I always look forward to working with him.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Job hasn't been completed yet so it's difficult for me to say that i was very satisfied at this time.

4 Star Rating . | October 2021

Geoff and Manny are great, very responsive and get work out for delivery in no time!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Geoff Weil and Jon Schultz have been helpful, informative and a joy to work with on all our company's projects!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very professional, very punctual, very polite

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Overall, good experience. Work quality was great, and the timing was as described.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The entire process from estimate, to proof approval, to installation was professional, quick and easy. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very responsive; reasonable pricing and quick turn around

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Appreciate you all for the quick turn around on all my jobs. You guys rock and make my job easier.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

you guys have always been responsive and cost effective so I'm satisfied with your services.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Geoff has been a pleasure to work with ! Thank you for all you do for our property !

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I can always depend on IMage 360 handling my needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Geoff is always VERY helpful and timely. He is always willing to help and very responsive.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We needed 2 runs to get the print job right. When ordering the original print job, I thought I had made it clear that the stickers image360 was manufacturing were going to be applied to a metal surface. However the 1st print job did not meet the our needs, so we re-submitted the order. The 2nd run was perfiect. End result: very happy

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great ideas, service, timely, professional

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Nothing but the best customer service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Geoff Weil and the team were very knowledgeable and help solved printing and hardware installation challenges for this project. The final panels looked excellent, everybody was pleased.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Geoff is great and a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The team worked hard to get the job done and made a difficult situation work out in the end for us!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Our building 353N Clark St. used Image 360 for their barriers, and recommended them to us. It was perfect service from start to finish. The service was timely, the barriers are perfect and the customer service is great! We would definitely recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very satisfied with the items we received and the quality of customer service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Geoff, Thank you for your quick communication and for getting my small business our decal in a timley matter. We really appericate your help. Thank you again Best, Mya + Peri Co-Founder of The Meta House

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thank you for the nice looking signage done in a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Geoff and Manny are some of the best in the business. Highly professional, efficient and most importantly, their work and quotes have always been accurate.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Geoff and his team at Image360 produced a fantastic replica of our company logo as a reception room wall. Looks outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Geoff is always great to work with. Very helpful and quick to help me get items fast when needed!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I apricate how quick the process was and reasonable pricing.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Jon is polite and easy to work with t.o get that perfect sign

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

When we need a custom sign made Image360 is always our go-to. They respond quickly, provide multiple design options, ask questions and ensure we are happy with the finished product. I will continue to work with Image360 and would definitely recommend them to anyone with signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

You just never know when or with whom it might come up

4 Star Rating . | March 2021

Happy with the service and installation. Offered feedback on my window decal being installed on the inside (instead of outside where more highly visible) without any expectations and Image360 offered to come back to re-install, unprompted. These guys go above and beyond.. A+!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Service is timely and meets the needs of our Co.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I just placed a second order with you. Does that answer this question? :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

They always do a great job fir me and really go the extra mile.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Geoff and Jason were great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

You did a great job getting the vinyl cut and delivered to the gallery on my short timeline and then resent and delivered three names that needed to be replaced and delivered it just in time. You are my go to for all my sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I appreciated the safety protocol you had in place for COVID, and that your installer adhered to our safety protocol when in our space.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The entire process was very easy and the end result is fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image360 makes my job easier! I know they will do an excellent job, in a timely fashion. I feel confident in their service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Thank you! great job.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great customer service and products!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Geoff gave my unique project individualized attention, offering a small quantity project multiple options. My client was very pleased. 360 has consistently delivered excellent products on time and often early.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

We found Image360 while looking for a sign vendor last minute and they were able to assist us to meet our time goals with sign installation. Great work by the sales team, designers, and installation crew!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Each year of our golf outing you have been very responsive and give great service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Logo looked amazing - installation by Jason was smooth and seamless and quick!! We couldn't be happier!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I have been doing business with Image 360 for over ten years and I am very pleased with their work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Jon is very pleasant to work with

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

left the design to the pros and they came up huge> We loved it

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Geoff was great to work with and met our expectations with our complicated signage order.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Very responsive customer service...great quality products

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Everything went very well; from receiving quotes to actual installations. Great quality product and quick and professional service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Thank you for quickly working with me to get our agency up and running for phase 2. We are the first Region to be up and running thanks to you and your team.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Chicago Signs Now Has Always Been Prompt And On-Time With Promised Deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Always Great To Work With Signs Now With Their Attention To Detail.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

With Chicago Signs Now Being Close To My Office Downtown, Makes Turnaround Time Faster.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Chicago Signs Now Is Always Responsive And Makes Getting The Project Done Right A lot Easier.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Signs Now Has A Great Team And Customer Service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2015